Jan Zeppernick

Geschäftsführer/Verwalter

zeppernick@plus-hausverwaltung.de

Fabian Enser

Geschäftsführer/Verwalter

enser@plus-hausverwaltung.de

Reinhard Grünbaum

Verwalter

gruenbaum@plus-hausverwaltung.de

Helmut Hahn

Verwalter

hahn@plus-hausverwaltung.de

Yvonne Giese

Verwalterin

giese@plus-Hausverwaltung.de

Andrea Weissenberger

Verwalterin

weissenberger@plus-hausverwaltung.de

Tarkan Edes

Verwalter

edes@plus-hausverwaltung.de

Sabine Krupp

Objektleiterin

Marco Hofmann

Sekretariat

Olesja Dockter

Abrechnung/Buchhaltung

Melina Gottinger

Abrechnung/Buchhaltung

Ilonka Bassler

Abrechnung/Buchhaltung

Annemarie Wollek

Abrechnung/Buchhaltung

Alexander Dockter

Auszubildender Immobilienkaufmann

Lumnije Sopa

Auszubildende Immobilienkauffrau